Direcciones y mapa de las tiendas

En nuestras tiendas encontrarás todo lo que necesitas.

C/Roberto Martín Holgado, 12

28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón
Tel. 91 352 18 33
Fax. 91 715 15 79
pozuelo@motordiper.es

C/Ronda de San Babilés, 1

28660 Boadilla del Monte
Tel. 91 633 20 33
Fax. 91 632 16 49
boadilla@motordiper.es

C/Alondra, 47 y 49

28025 Madrid
Tel. 91 462 31 01 / 91 465 72 14
Fax. 91 525 85 15 / 91 465 72 14
alondra@motordiper.es
madrid@motordiper.es

C/Travesía de Navarra 5 y 7

Pol. Ind. La Cañada
28691 Villanueva de la Cañada
Madrid, España
Tel. 91 815 74 72
Fax. 91 815 73 21
villanueva@motordiper.es

C/Santa Catalina, 11

28220 Majadahonda
Tel. 91 638 72 12
Fax. 91 638 76 99
majadahonda@motordiper.es

C/Pedrezuela 23 E

Esquina C/Colada de Pozuelo
Edificio Olimpia - Nave 17
Polígono Industrial Ventorro del Cano
28925 Alcorcón
Tel. 91 815 75 20 / 91 495 80 90
alcorcon@motordiper.es